Contact us today for a conversation or to join Chagrin Valley Rotary Club

Ready to get involved? Tell us if you would like to volunteer for one of our community projects, speak to our group, or join the club! You can contact CVRC Officers and Committee Chairs via email by clicking on their names below. 

Don’t see what you’re looking for?  Please use the email form and someone will respond shortly.

Our members live in Chagrin Falls, Bainbridge, Auburn and other local communities, meeting every Tuesday morning to laugh, learn and lift up the causes we care about.

Club Executives & Directors

President – Albert Tien
President Elect – Karen Poccia
Treasurer – Mark Porter
Secretary – Bill Koons
Gift of Life – Ken Fogle
Service Projects Chair – Jack Zilly
Sergeant-at-Arms – Ron Jurcak
Foundation Liaison – Charlie McGibony
Vice President – Raleigh Corto
Membership – Jon Bokovitz
Immediate Past President – Richard Leskovec
Technology Coordinator – Bruce Corson
Interact Chair – Bill Koons
Public Relations Chair – Ken Fogle
Youth Exchange Officer – Carrie Heppner
Executive Secretary – Martine Scheuermann
Youth Protection Officer – Albert Tien
Special Projects – Mary Ruth Shumway
Speakers Committee – Cheryl Cameron
Speakers Committee – Sgt. Jan Boehler
Guest Coordinator – Martine Scheuermann
Teacher of the Year Selection Committee – Ralph Tuthill
Home Delivered Meals Chair – Jack Zilly
Paul Harris Coordinator – Ralph Burr
Scholarship Chair –  Robert Lee
Fund Raising– Frank Lanza
4-Way Speech Chair – Matthew Jaroch
Red Kettle Chair – Matthew Jaroch
Social Director – Jim Scheuermann